Kontakt

Svenska klubben för ungerska rashundar

Styrelse

ORDFÖRANDE Ewa Granath e.granath@svkfur.se tel: 0733-64 74 80

 

VICE ORDFÖRANDE Susan Danielsson s.danielsson@svkfur.se tel:070-6784458

 

SEKRETERARE Peter Björklund p.bjorklund@svkfur.se tel: 0706-47 20 11

 

KASSÖR Gitte Hellström g.hellstrom@svkfur.se tel: 0708-15 03 32

 

ÖVRIG LEDAMOT Malin Karlsson m.karlsson@svkfur.se tel: 0762-712605

 

SUPPLEANT Siw Evensen s.evensen@svkfur.se tel 0730-911931

 

SUPPLEANT Yvonne Lövgren y.lovgren@svkfur.se tel: 0701-30 32 66

 

SUPPLEANT Ulf Lennartsson u.lennartsson@svkfur.se tel: 076-7730776

REVISORER

 

Sven Åfeldt tel: 0152-141 55

Eva Honkamäki 076-6116237

 

REVISORSUPPLEANTER

 

Thomas Ohlsson 070-3103741

Susanne Hjelm tel: 0141-80117

VALBEREDNING

 

Sammankallande: Carina Karlsson

Lennart Abrahamsson,

Heidi Hallerström

 

Samtliga kan nås via valberedning@svkfur.se

 

VALLNINGSGRUPP

 

Ida Bohlin Andersson ida.bohlin.a@gmail.com

 

 

UTSTÄLLNINGSANSVARIG

 

Lena Johansson svkfur@telia.com

 

VALPFÖRMEDLING

 

Ulf Lennartsson tel: 076-7730776 valpformedlare@svkfur.se

 

 

TÄVLINGSSEKTION

Ewa Granath e.granath@svkfur.se

 

FURIEN

furien@svkfur.se

 

WEBBMASTER

s.hjelm@svkfur.com

 

 

För innehållet på webbsidorna ansvarar Styrelsen